suzysmilesalot: Take It Easy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
suzysmilesalot is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Legal - Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm in a great place in life, open to a variety of new adventures and looking for a loving and intimate companion to share them with. I'm physically active (slim and trim and known as looking younger than my age) and I also like to be mentally challenged. I'm articulate and a good listener and generally speaking, I'm more of a one-on-one person than the life-of-the-party. More introvert than extrovert and a little shy at first. I tend to be a sports clothes, Patagonia kind of person, but enjoy dressing up for a fancy night out, too. I consider myself reasonably cultured and sophisticated, but that's all relative, of course. I love kids and would be happy to get to know yours.

I was born in Minnesota and raised in California by two professors, so I'm a mix of mid-west values and California spirit. My career life has been primarily in the legal field, so I know how to do the professional thing, too.

I'd like to meet a kind, articulate and physically fit man; someone with a little life experience, possibly a bit introspective or psychologically and spiritually inclined. Do you like to read the New York Times on a rainy weekend? Do you like to hike and get outdoors a lot, too? Do you like indie movies and small music venues? Do you play an instrument or write or have some creative pursuit? Me, too. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. Now let's talk about you. I hope to meet you soon.

Gifts Received