klassyclown: Take a chance on me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brighton, Michigan
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
klassyclown wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

At home at work summer 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read about me. I am a hard working, honest and real woman. I don't get into games (except cards, basketball, etc.) I love to travel - especially out west and take cruises to anywhere. I enjoy the mountains but was raised on the beach of Lake Huron. I am a responsible person who likes to kick back and have some fun once in a while.

I think nothing of jumping in the car and taking off for an adventure (although I prefer to fly). I collect frequent traveller reward points and am hoping to have enough to retire and live at the Holiday Inn in between flights.

I have an off-the-wall sense of humor. I love to laugh and be silly, but can be as serious as needed. I am not arm candy or trophy wife material (sorry to those who are looking for that). I was raised to pitch in and as such can keep up with my two older brothers on most tasks.

I work out sometimes, even have a personal trainer. I am not skinny though I am muscular and love to walk/hike. Yes, I even know how to spread yards and yards of mulch in the garden then run in and call for pizza delivery.

I am not into cycles. So if you just love to ride your bicycle or motorcycle enjoy! You are not for me.

If you have to promote the fact that you are a good kisser or a good lover or whatever. You are not for me. I prefer to find that out on my own and be my own judge.

If you are not between the ages of 48 and 58. You are not for me. I really would like someone near my own age for a change.

If you type in all capitals, or do not know what punctuation is or use text speak in an email. You are not for me. I am fussy what can I say?

So there you have it.....the beginning....the middle....now what?

If this interests you just wait until you meet the real thing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is most likely to meet for coffee or a drink. A meeting that allows lots of talk and some privacy (no crowded restaurants or movies). Please don't bring your mom or your kids. I'll have plenty of time to meet them later. Pets are allowed (depending on the restaurant).