RachieWink: Looking for Something Real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
RachieWink is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Patient Care Technician II

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Rachel
I don't know what to write here. Hmm.. I'm a Patient Care Technician. I am a simple, laid back kinda girl who likes to make people laugh. What you see is what you get.. no secrets. I'm pretty strong in my beliefs and I never change for anyone other than myself :) I am Catholic and am looking for someone with good morals, who is kind. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, movies, bowling etc..as well as cuddling up on the couch, I can be a homebody on my days off lol... I am a very loyal person and will do anything to help someone out. However, there are a few things I won't tolerate in a relationship, lying or cheating, and someone on drugs, been there, done that. Also, I'm not a hookup type of woman so if that's what your into don't message me. Also if youre not ready for a relationship then dont message me...save me from the heartache... I do not do things bc other people do, I am a leader, definitely NOT a follower.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm...coffee? Drinks? Dinner or a movie? Something simple and no pressure :•)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RachieWink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.

Get the POF Mobile Apps