MRLDII: New Life in My New Hometown
Smokes Often with Average body type
Stockton, California
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
MRLDII is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Real Estate


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Emmy
Finally made peace with the fact that Stockton IS my new hometown and am now ready to get out and explore what it's got to offer. Can afford to do it alone, but might be more fun with someone else...especially if they know about some great places/events to check out.

You stopped reading 2 compound sentences ago (at best) and since most men base if they'll respond off pics, if there's something you'd like to know about me, you'll either ask in a private message or in-person, when and if we meet.

If I suddenly stop responding (or don't respond, at all) it's probably because you didn't catch the part where I'M ACTUALLY HERE FOR DATING so I can explore what - and who - my new city has to offer; I'm not here to chit-chat back-and-forth via a computer screen or via the telephone. To actually MEET and DO, we BOTH have to get out and MEET and DO.

(Meh. Wasted paragraph. If they didn't read the first part, they're not gonna make it to the next part. ~sigh~ I tried.)

Good luck finding whatever it is you're looking for!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me know of a good place/good event, and maybe I'll pop in!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MRLDII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.