CordialCarlos: Sugar and Spice
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
CordialCarlos is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Six Flags San Antonio July 2011,Time flies when you are having fun!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello my name is Carlos and I'm a single guy, I'm looking for a cool down to earth, caring, fun, loving,adventurous, special female.I'm not a complicated man and you shouldn't be either,,please be sane.Here is a shocker for everyone,I strongly believe that your'e either a prisoner of your own life convictions,,or you are living a bright life on a long joyous ride.Career,money and material possessions shouldn't be the dictator of your joy and happiness,it's a big world out there, please enjoy it.I am a very compassionate person,kind,open minded,loyal, hard working that loves life, and I love God 100%.Some of my hobbies include swimming,running,hiking,traveling,art and music. I am a loving person to the fullest.I don't have any kids,but if you do it's A-O.K.I love parks, trails,horseback riding, movies,comedy shows,I like all kinds of music, country,classical opera,Latin freestyle,Salsa,Cumbia.I love my family, my mom, dad, brothers, and sisters,nieces and nephews.I also love the beach and warm weather. Oh and if you can sing thats a big plus.Thank you for reading this I hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a place that would allow both of us to talk and connect.We could also go to a play,concert,or comedy club.Going to dinner is a must I always pay,its just in my nature.