brdncamb
Age: 53
Hang Out
JiAdam
Age: 52
Dating
dougantgolf
Age: 49
Long Term
DancingatSonomas: Sharing Special Moments
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
DancingatSonomas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Land Development, Retired


dating
Sept. 1 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Friends First:

I'm looking for a Lady that is open and honest with a kind heart.
Someone who is considerate of other's feelings.
Some special someone to share all that life has to offer.
Without sharing, it is just another Sunset or Shooting Star.

I like all music except Rap. Luv Blues. I enjoy nature and all its wonders. I believe and trust in karma and that what you put out to the Universe comes back to you. You do this, NOT for the rewards but just because it is the right thing to do. Health and wellness are important to me and I'm very fortunate to have both. Honesty is Paramount if a relationship is to work.
Thank you for reading my Bio.

Ps. At my son's wedding, the minister quoted, "you don't need to find the perfect partner... you need to BE the perfect partner". What a wonderful sentiment! ! !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/Tea/Wine or just a walk by the Lake.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DancingatSonomas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps