Crash1957: Looking for a Female Companion with like interests
Smokes Often with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Crash1957 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Blue Collar
Retail Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
S/W WM Enigmatic, Unorthodox, Non-traditional, Non-conformist, loves golfing, cooking, chess, crossword puzzles, walking, hiking, reading, listening to music, live and recorded, volunteering, bicycling, camping, fishing.

I work for an international retail chain, doing the same thing for the last 12+ years and would not trade it for anything. As with anyone else, there are times when I would love to just walk away, but the immense satisfaction derived from helping others discover new tastes, recipes, etc., is what makes another day that much more exciting. How many out there have said that they actually love what they do, at the end of the worst possible day, and cannot wait to return the next day?

I am fiercely loyal to those I consider my friends, I do not ask for anything, that I cannot give in return, believe in practicing random acts of kindness without expectation of reciprocation. I love to cook, just have not found the thrill in cooking for one, as I did when cooking for two. I love trying new recipes and taking traditional ones, mainstays, and trying new things, swapping one spice or seasoning for another, taking one main ingredient and alternating another healthier one to see what happens, or what results.

I work goofy hours, take public transportation, or other alternative means to get to where I need to be, and do not apologize for not having a reliable means of transportation. NO THANKS!!!

I like most forms of music except Opera, Rap/Hip-Hop [or any other format that is de-meaning, hate-filled, or where you cannot clearly understand the lyrics]. Classical to Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, electric and acoustic instrumentals to full orchestral compositions. My favorite artist is Jeff Beck, he is in a class all by himself.

I'm looking for the same in a female companion.

Any questions, just ask; there is no such thing as a dumb question. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, talk, listen and learn about each other, then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crash1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps