summer258: Friends first :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South florida, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
summer258 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Successful :)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for new friends to go on adventures with ... but open to more. On a self discovery + exploration of others journey. Very eclectic personality, musician + music lover, so all music has value and beauty, especially love instrumental and new age. Tender hearted and affectionate, super need to love and serve. Successful career minded professional who can balance work and play. Love outdoor activities rafting, parks, swimming, fishing, tanning, boating, camping, cross country skiing, snowmobiling and shotgunning beers :) animal lover, especially dogs and horses :)

Not looking for a hookup, friends with benefits or hang out... definetly not looking to start anything with a predefined end, limiting rules or stopping point... on the flip side not in a rush to find Mr Wonderful, but do want to develop a strong foundations as friends and be open to see where things go from there. I expect to be treated like a lady, and for men to put in the adequate effort, attention and actions to foster desirable results, after all Im worth it, deserve it and reciprocate ;) no drama. no games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FUN :) light hearted, no expectations, good conversation, no games, friends first :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to summer258 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.