Age: 44
Hang Out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jmp73 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
VP Technology Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! I moved here from the East coast 4 years ago. (Originally from the Key's in FL, 4 yrs. in DC area and 7 yrs. in Charlotte, NC) I am enjoying the weather, beauty and beach life in SoCal so far. But I do find the dating thing kind of hard around NPB. I am NOT looking to just hook up, to have a one night stand, or anything of the sorta.

I love surrounding myself with honest and good hearted people. Loyalty, family, integrity and honesty is extremely important to me. I want to be able to trust and know that my partner is sincere. I have a wide open sense of humor, so I’d like someone who is intelligent and witty too. I’m successful in my career, dependent, intelligent and very well rounded. I can go from an evening gown and heels to cargo pants and flip flops.

I am looking for someone who is passionate about living life, falling in love and likes giving and receiving affection. Someone who is NOT scared to commit and become true partners. If you are commitment phobic or full of excuses, too busy to date, you are not for me! I don’t really date much because I know what I want and when I find it, I take a chance at love and am all in to give it the best shot possible. I’m about feelings developing, not just looks! Money and looks are NOT the most important quality for me. Respect is expected both ways and I will never make you feel like any other man in the room is more important than you. When I love, I love with everything inside of me.

A CONSIDERATE, CARING and KIND person is what I am searching for. No over aggressive men, no games. I'm at a stage in my life that I don't want anything but stable. I consider myself to be and can't handle emotional messes. I give and expect respect. So I love letting things just develop and happen in time. I love giving and helping more than receiving. I know you will think I'm full of it.....but I am honest when I say this. I give as much as possible to those in need love donating my time to give back.

I am truly looking for THE GOOD GUY!!! I want to wake up every day knowing that we have each other’s back and can always depend on one other through anything. I love to have fun, but NO DRUGS or DRAMA!

I prefer classy to trashy. Most find me to be completely opposite to what they think I would be like. I'm in no way stuck up, stuck on myself or dependent on anything or anyone. I'm the girl that that is out greeting the garbage man, talking to the bus boy or offering my beach blanket to a homeless man on a cold night. The glam make up, clothes, heels, etc. all comes off and I am left with only me. And I'm proud of what my parents made out of me. I'm a bit funny, clumsy, spill coffee on me almost every day, very outgoing but also have a serious and direct side to me. I'm rarely ever late and will respect your time. I am extremely adventurous, so stuff like shark diving, jumping out of planes, riding dirt bikes, shooting guns, booking a vacation with 4 hour notice, fishing for the big fish, spear fishing, golf, playing sports as well as watching them. (Hockey, Football, Basketball, Boxing, UFC, etc.

Basically, I just want someone who will be a loyal partner. I am a very affectionate person, so I love someone who likes to give that back in return and is able to commit and work on things together. I am very kind, but also have the fire too. Communication is a must. I also love, love, love to travel. Mostly to warm beach locations all around the world. So I would love to meet someone who likes adventure. I‘m into sports, watching and playing them. I'm up for anything kind of girl. Nice dinners to lounging at home cooking or BBQing in sweats on a Saturday night. (Yes, I do cook) Most of all, I'm looking for that UNDENIABLE CHEMISTRY!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting I'm ok with a lunch or coffee. No need to waist the time or dime if there isn't a connection. If all is good, dinner, little cosmic bowling, putt putt golf, something easy and fun where we can see each others personality. I love for a man to plan it and not ask me what I want to do...at least the first date. I do everything fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmp73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married