MN2AZ87: Compromise, equality, and similar values...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MN2AZ87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
- I travel a lot for work. My territory is the US, and I'm gone 50% of the time.

- I love my family, friends, and life. I give my all to a relationship.

- I love to workout.

- I like to be able to talk and workout any issues or problems in a relationship. I believe in compromise.

- I like skinny and in shape girls.

- I love watching movies.

-I drink on occasion. Not a huge bar person, but happy hour is great.

- I'm very caring, love to do nice things for whoever I'm dating, and greatly appreciate anything in return.

- I am a happy person, and want to be happy with someone.

-being alone is okay... it's better than being with someone that makes you unhappy.

- you are very pretty. I know it, and will make sure that you do as well. You're also intelligent, and your jokes are hilarious. I enjoy you as a person.

- I'm ready to enjoy life with somebody.

- equality means a lot in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing serious. Probably daytime.

Get the POF Mobile Apps