Groovy74: Looking for Miss Right not Miss Right Now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warwick, UK
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Groovy74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Multimedia Creative

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm an easy going kind of guy, with an honest positive outlook. I've been described as passionate in the things that I enjoy and loyal to those around me by my friends and don't take myself too seriously.

Ideally looking for someone who has similar interests; my main loves are movies, books and art, so I can sometimes be a bit nerdy at times! I like people that are positive and confident in themselves, but not arrogant, and I also admire people who are passionate in the things they love and have an intelligent and creative mind! A sparkling personality is a definite turn on too.

Just looking for someone who 'clicks' and makes life that much more fun and interesting! Something substantial with someone special. I don't drive, so I'm only really interested in meeting someone local.

So drop me a message and lets see what happens. But no picture, no deal. If I can put a picture up, then so can you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would be a case of getting to know you better, so something a bit relaxed, no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Groovy74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps