Oceanlover2me: Looking for someone to share a life with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rochester, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Oceanlover2me is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am a caring individual and consider myself to be strong and vulnerable all at once.
I have cats, so you must love animals and not be allergic. I am not someone that needs gifts or constant showers of affection but would like someone who can find unique or memorable ways to show appreciation for me. I will do the same in return. I have family here and they are very Important to me. I hope to find someone who also has a strong connection with family or at least can understand it.

I like to listen to a wide variety of music and really kinda go by my mood. Movies:drama and romance(I am a girl)documentaries and true life dramas interest me(this is as close to blood and gore as I'll get). TV: NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Perception, Major Crimes

I don't make millions and going out is a treat. I don't work a nine to five job so planning is important.

I love dolphins and the beach. Something calming about listening to the waves and watching them come up and then slide back into the water like they were never there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be a nice dinner with time to talk and get to know one another. Ask questions, kinda see how the meet and greet goes. It wouldn't be in a noisy restaurant but not in one that is too intimate either.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oceanlover2me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps