LouiDogg: The real recognize the real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LouiDogg is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Sheet Metal Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alex
Hi there, I'm Alex

A little about me... I'm orginally from Ontario. Migrated to Calgary for work. Skilled construction worker, have been in the trades for over 10 years. Son, brother, cousin, and now an uncle. My family is very important to me!

I'd like to think I have a good sense of humour, I would way rather laugh all day than fight or argue. Laid back for the most part, but also responsible and know when to smarten up and be an adult. Dependable, trustworthy, honest, loyal, caring and kind hearted. I open and hold the door, and say please and thank you. I don't think that's too much to do for anyone!

If you're not a fan of tattoos, well I have a few, and one is quite large :P I'm not very good at writing paragraphs about myself so, if you'd like to know anything about me, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee, something or somewhere you can actually hear what each other is saying. Not into clubbing, would much rather a pub. Or a flames game!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LouiDogg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.