brandyjoe: Hey!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Roy, Utah
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
brandyjoe is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Owner Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brandy
My mom named me Brandy ( after a song )I was born January 28, 1973. I have 4 awesome kids, 3 beautiful granddaughters. I have two brothers. I have two dogs, Bubba and Snickers. I always half to have my nails done lol. I own/drive my own truck so I'm gone a lot, but willing to make time for that special someone. :-) I like it when guys send me flowers. I hate being lied to. I don't like being alone. I get really onry when I'm tired. lol I don't like going to bars. I love pink roses. I'm honest. I'm a smart ass. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm easy going. I'm BIG on respect. I'm very independent. I can be stubborn. I may forgive you..but I'll never forget. I like to hang out with friends and have a beer...or two...or a lot more LOL. My favorite color is purple. I love Mexican food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brandyjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.