14Kgirl: Christian man wanted!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Nashua, New Hampshire
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
14Kgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

2015 Hampton Beach Casino

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
About me, I am the quiet type. People say I care too much for others and I have an extremely pure heart.
My values run deep when it comes to people and relationships. I am a commited Christian and attend church once or twice a month. I enjoy reading the word and listening to bible teachings. I listen to all types of music but prefer music from the 80s and some of the newer christian music, rock and worship(former deadhead in highschool). I am working part time and going to school for a Business Management. I have 12 years experience with commercial real estate. I know that I want to fall in love again! I am looking for an easy going christian guy with a heart of gold that is looking for a lifetime companion. I like visiting big cities, but prefer living in the country. I LIVE for vacations and love the beaches & lakes. Love swimming in the lake, ocean, waterski, boating and would like to do more traveling. Actually someday I would like to buy a condo on a lake or a nearby beach down south. Enough about me what about you......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Waterski, Boating and Mountain Biking...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 14Kgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps