Wildblood: : )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose/mountain view, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Wildblood is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Self employed / property managment.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rebecca / Becky
Hello my fellow POF'ers,  curious are we? Did my pictures perhaps pique your interest? Well I'd hate to disappoint you with some lame self proclaimed inflated fallacy intended to spoon feed your intrigued curiosity.
 Nor do I intend to pretend to like the idea of Billboarding my entire existence for
Complete strangers to pick and prob at to do with whatever they will.... None the less, I'm curious and wanted to let you know I'm here... "Or something to that effect...I guess." Lmao! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well maybe coffee first perhaps Id like to keep it simple to start so as to allow for an easy exit plan for either. Lol! ;) Will see where it gos from there... Yeah?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wildblood you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps