she4nature: Joy in every moment. :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Muncie, Indiana
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
she4nature is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Artist, jewelry maker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like the outdoors -- best thing is walking on the beach at night! I love animals, and I have animals and always will -- so if you dislike animals, keep looking please.

I don't want to be with anyone with a temper or who acts crazy. Don't want any extra drama and I appreciate honesty.

Looking forward to meeting someone to enjoy life with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other: talk and experience time together. Sharing a meal together is good. I think that it is probably best to let the time unfold, to best suit the combination of two people, then it seems that the experience is much richer. I think that a first date is best for getting to know each other, and see how the connection feels.

Mail Settings
To send a message to she4nature you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs