the2pollocks: Message me on Snapchat a-aron10227
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
14870, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
the2pollocks isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Class Clown
commercial building materials

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Aaron
I work a fulltime job as a assistant store manager of a commercial building materials company and have my own business on the side. I work to many hours to have my time wasted. My free time goes to my 2 boys, yes I love kids. I'm probably one of the rarest fathers you'll meet. I take care of my kids and get along great with their mothers. If you date me, don't be jealous of the relationship I have with my boy's mothers. I'm done and over them. We get along for the kids. If your a jealous type, maybe I'm not your type. I'm a really nice person and don't like conflict.

I'm a pretty smart guy and will probably amaze you on the things I can do. I would list them, but I'd rather surprise you.

I served 8yrs in the Air force as Security Forces, been to war and all over this planet.

I love to go ride atv and fish, my 2 favorite things. Would be nice to go hiking or camping, so hope you like the outdoors.

Well I'll save the rest if your interested....

Mail Settings
To send a message to the2pollocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.