gbaby1956: looking to date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
gbaby1956 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
rather not say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
SEND ME A MESSAGE I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO THE MEET ME FEATURE. I'm in hopes of finding my new best friend. I love to watch all sports. Love all genres of music even country. Travel, plays, movies, dancing, I once won a dance contest in my younger years, dining out, concerts and shopping. I love museums and vintage & classic cars and car shows. My favorite car is the 69 Pontiac Firebird...!! I'm a mature low maintenance woman with a love of fashion. I can dress up or dress down whatever the occasion calls for... Will tell more when we meet. Watch out you bowlers out there, I rolled a 268 game before!! Thanks for stopping by to say hello, happy fishing. Ms. G

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet in a public place for coffee, talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gbaby1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.

Get the POF Mobile Apps