Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lowell, Massachusetts
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
kmf1954 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Purchasing Agent Electrical Contractor

Melts my heart

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love sitting on the beach or by the pool. I love to cook especially for family and friends. I enjoy reading, watching TV. Family is very important to me. Just became a grandmother and am over the top happy

I am looking for someone to go out and enjoy dinner or a movie and maybe end up having a relationship that will be fulfilling and loving. The one thing I need for a successful relationship is honesty and fidelity.

I am an easy going person and do not need to be impressed with monetary things, its the little things that impress me, a touch, a kind word, flowers for no reason.

Believe everything happens for a reason if you get a chance TAKE IT if it changes your life LET IT nobody said it would be easy they just PROMISED IT WOULD BE WORTH IT.

I cannot respond to the meet me feature so best to email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tricky, I think they should be casual and we should be able to talk and get to know each other to see if we really click.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmf1954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 69.
Lives in United States