QuadGirl80: Looking for similar interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Meadow vista, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
QuadGirl80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Wine Tasting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Country girl at heart, I work downtown in a large city but love going home to my small town. I love camping, hiking, hanging out at the river/lake, riding quads and anything else that has to do with the outdoors. I have a good sense of humor and can be a smart ass at times :) I am somewhat outgoing, takes me time to get warmed up, but not completely shy. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, has a good sense of humor and can be themselves. Must love dogs, well all animals for that matter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it simple, meet up for coffee or drinks and see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to QuadGirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps