jholland6999: If you're into playing games, get off my profile:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, Wisconsin
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jholland6999 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name's Jackie. I work at the Dean Clinic Orthopedic Center as a full time Medical Assistant. I also work as a Caregiver at Independent Living. I plan on going back to school to become a registered nurse. I love working and staying busy. I have my own one bedroom apartment and I love it! I also just got my own car (which is in my pictures.) It's my baby and I love it so much! I am very independent and have a head on my shoulders, which mostly girls don't have now a days. I know my worth and I'm not gonna settle anymore. Trust that I don't need a man though! I have gotten where I am today ON MY OWN. But I do want to find somebody to be in good company with. I LOVE tattoos! I have 9 and wanna get way way more. I'm really easy going and relaxed. I'm probably one of the sweetest girls that you'll ever meet and I have a huge heart. I work very hard, so I do like to just have nights where I stay in and relax and watch movies or cook dinner and have some beers, but I also like to go out and have a good time! Enjoying the beautiful weather in the summer. Swimming, fishing (as long as you put the worms on for me haha.), mini golfing, bowling, etc. I wanna find someone that i have a great time with to do all these things with and trying new things as well! I'm a great girl. One of a kind so to speak, you'd be an idiot not to talk to me;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not too picky. I'd be fine with just dinner and a movie. or having a few drinks, just so we both loosen up a bit.