tinajuly: Looking for some new friends to spend time with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rockton, Illinois
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tinajuly is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Mortgage Loan Originator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tina
My favorite times of the year are spring and summer! I love everything about it except maybe the mosquitos! Swimming, boating, long walks, bonfires with marshmellows of course!! I love mowing and gardening, the inside chores can wait until fall! I do not possess any artistic abilities whatsoever except maybe planting flowers, not sure how good I am at that but I do enjoy it!

I live with a daughter that is 19 and one that is 14. I also have a son that lives with his dad. They give me so much joy and happiness not to mention a few gray hairs...

I adopted a 12+ year old black lab, she is a retired hunting dog. She chooses never to obay any order given by anyone. I get her to listen once in awhile if there is a treat involved! To her credit, she has a big heart and she keeps my feet warm in the winter! To add to the mix we decided to adopt a Golden Rot puppy. (actually the kids gave her to me for a Mother's day gift ugh!) She is full of P & V but she is lots of fun and on her way to being the perfect dog!!

I enjoy most all music except having a hard time with rap. I am a terrible singer so no Kareoke, not now or ever. I will go along with friends but you never want to hear me sing in public! :) I like to watch N.C.I.S., movies, many different kinds but not much for horror films. I also very much enjoy reading.

Favorite quote "Life isn't about learning to wait for the storm to pass, its about learning to dance in the rain"

Enoy your day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the park or a cup of coffee or pop, just to say hello.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinajuly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps