Cork180: SO ready for winter! Snowboarding!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gillette, Wyoming
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Cork180 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
heavy equipment operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cory
I'm looking for someone to share my adventures with. I am spontaneous and up for almost anything! All you have to do is ask! I am an avid snowboarder in the winter time, I go snowmobiling as often as possible. In the summer I love to hang out at the lake. I'm also an avid golfer(still not that good though). I grew up in the mountains and go whenever I can. I am also on our company sponsored trap team. I also like to take my kayaks out and go exploring. If you would like to know more just ask! I don't follow mainstream sports. I don't see the point in watching other people, and worrying about stats. I'd rather be out participating in life! Feel free to send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm usually up for anything on a first date! Activities are great, but lunch or coffee is ok as well, to get to know someone for the first time. I'm always up for trying something new!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cork180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 39.