Age: 33
Long Term
Gus_85: time for charades
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Gus_85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love humour, great music, and the many quirky/lovable people in my life. I'm easy going - tennis/jogging are big favourites - also enjoy cooking, playing guitar, exploring restaurants (dim sum!), comedy, garage saling - anything!

Mostly avoided dating since my last relationship ended two years ago, instead spent the time building my career. Humour and mutual interests are what I'm really looking for in a partner. If we're not laughing and discussing topics of the day, it's not happening.

I'm a freelance copywriter that works for advertising agencies and PR firms, and I work on the marketing team at a small tech company downtown. I'm also doing political work these days in communications for a provincial riding here in Vancouver. My business is very important to me, but I'm hoping you'll become more important :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Vandalize a school

Get the POF Mobile Apps