susieq81520: Looking for a friend and more
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Apollo, Pennsylvania
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
susieq81520 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My new favorite saying--Forget yesterday, it's in the past. Live today as though tomorrow depended on it. And don't give two winks what anyone else thinks. This is the way life should be. I am a 54 year old--lol update I am 55 even though I don't want to be--RN with long red blond hair. I really hate talking about myself because it is so hard to do so. I want to find someone who is a friend, wants me for me and not every other female along the way. I believe in always telling the truth and don't like people who lie. So its important to be truthful in a relationship. I want someone who wants to spend time with me and go see this beautiful state I live in. I just enjoy life and all it may offer. I do sometimes like younger men but if u plan on just using me forget it I've been there and done that and don't intend to do that again. Also if u are younger and u would never consider someone my age for anything more than friends and FWBs pass on by I've also been there and done that. If you have any questions I will answer them. Oh and all pictures are from withing the last month and mostly this week.

Gifts Received