R1CHARD22: Nothing ventured, nothing gained!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
R1CHARD22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Government - Education/Financial

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there,

I am an easy going and thoughtful guy with a great sense of humour and a love for new experiences.

I grew up in the country (BC interior) and have always enjoyed being outdoors. I run regularly, and enjoy taking camping, fishing and kayaking trips with friends. I love being active but am equally comfortable kicking back with a movie or playing card games with friends.

I love to travel and have visited a few places on my bucket list - more trips to come!

Hanging out with friends makes me happy - especially to share a good meal and wine. I enjoy different cuisines and have taken several ethnic cooking courses around town.

Looking for life's next adventure - wanna come along?


Mail Settings
To send a message to R1CHARD22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke