Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 38
MalcRd: Looking for fun and caring
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rolla, Missouri
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
MalcRd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't think hobby is really the right word for what I do with my spare time. Hobbies don't involve things like helmets, ropes, wetsuits, tents, and gloves. Hobbies need things like paint, glue, maybe a shovel or bricks. I'm spending my spare time figuring out how I'm going to get to that next wilderness, what that next distant view is going to be, and what is beyond the horizon. Most of my goals are focused on achieving these things. If this sounds a little too vague, think of it as a mystery to be unlocked as you get to know me.

I'm a very adventurous and outgoing guy. I have little trouble being friendly and nice to people. The last person I met actually said, "Wow, you're really cool. I can see you make friends easy." I think that sums me up pretty well. If I meet someone and we don’t connect on one level, oh well, it’s no loss. I can still connect on many others, find some common ground and still have a great time.

I’m sweet, kind, loyal to my friends and family, and honest. I can be competitive but only if it’s for fun. I like spending time with people, but every now and then I need my me time. Usually I just need to finish up some project and need some focus time.
I like normal dude stuff, cars, rivers, fishing, boats, stuff that goes boom and girls. I also like sunsets, wild flowers in my yard, cool cafés to grab lunch at, and I don’t mind traveling to find them.

Don't sweat it too much if there appear to be differences between us. Many of my closest friends are very different from me and we have no problems, just great conversation.

Right now I'm focused on completing some life goals and before long I will be starting some new ones. I’m really good at relating to people. I've been through a lot of things and have met a lot of people of various backgrounds and through it all I can always find some common ground.

I have a wide taste in music, from some rootsy folk music to world music, even techno makes the list. Plenty of blues and rock screams from my speakers too. I'm not the type to label a song as "sucks" just cause I'm not really into a genre. Music is about the soul to me, not about the confines of beat pattern or preferred instrument. Music does seem to be the window to a person’s soul.

I’m pretty deep into blues right now, as well as, older punk and ska. I like some rap but not much. I really don’t like arrogant music and too much rap music is about putting on this tough thug front, it’s dumb. How many songs does it take to prove you’re from the streets? Tracy Chapman’s from the streets and she just sings about it, the life the troubles, the reality of it all.