4evrSearchin4u: Give me butterflies and your a keeper:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naugatuck, Connecticut
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
4evrSearchin4u is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've asked a few of my closest friends to decribe me and this is what they said: I'm loyal,friendly,hardworking and just plain fun to be around. I enjoy making the people around me smile and laugh. With that I try to bring out the best in people. I enjoy nature for example...going hiking,camping and going for long walks in the park with my dog. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I'm one of the rare girls that doesn't feel the need to wear make-up...confident with the natural look. I'm also most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. So now for what I'm looking for: Someone who doesn't take everything seriously and knows how to laugh and have fun. Accepts me for me as I will him. Someone who is willing to try new things as well as teach me some new things. You know the person that gives you the butterflies just by saying hello...knowing that when you meet that connection will continue to grow. There's a lot more to me so leave a message if you want to learn more and if we feel a connection then let's exchange number's and make plans to meet face to face. Thank you for reading my profile and hopefully I'll hear from you and if not may you find the "one" for you:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be a bunch of things. It could be a coffee shop,mini golf,park,lunch. Whatever we both feel comfortable doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4evrSearchin4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps