Arcadian30: Only Geniune Need Apply!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Arcadian30 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a genuine down to earth 37 year old guy thankfully dont look it or act it lol, I have a wide range of hobbies which include hiking, running and mountain biking with the occasional Adrenaline activity. I cant stand football, shocking i know but never interested me although i do watch the world cup. I like to go away whenever i can which is usually down to the coast, and i love the outdoors.
I have children who are my world and i do spend alot of time with them, So please dont contact me if this is an issue for you. I enjoy going out for a nice meal or to nice country pubs away from the hussle and bussle (im afraid my clubbing days are long gone Although i do have the ocassional mad one) but i do like to get cosy on the sofa with a nice glass of wine a good film and great company. Im always on the go and rarely stop so free time is a valuable comodity.
Love the cinema so try to go and see the latest releases.
I have a close group of friends, and family is very important to me.
So if you like what you read then get in touch!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well this could be anything ranging from meeting for a drink somewhere, or meeting for lunch right up to a theme park or other exciting date!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Arcadian30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke