iamthe1fouru74: Maybe, Maybe Not
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
iamthe1fouru74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Ladies Night

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am definitely an extrovert. I am very goal oriented and take care of my business. However, I know how to have fun. Family is very important to me; therefore, money is a necessity for me to have the ability to care for my love ones, but money can never take the place of love and happiness. My mate would have to have the ability to balance both. Live, Love, Laugh, and Pray-then Repeat…Oh by the way, If you are not looking to development something, other than in the bedroom PLEASE KEEP IT MOVING. Thank you in advance.

I am seeking a friendship first and if it feels right it will grow into something more. My family comes first and my partner would need to be understanding of that. A man with a sense of humor is a must!!!Life is too short to be serious all the time. I consider myself outspoken, but I also know there is a time & place for certain conversations to occur. I don't see the point in holding in an issue that is bothering me.I like peace when my head hits the pillow. You best believe you won't have to read my mind.However, if there are any real men out there please take the wheel!!! I'm tired of driving all the time :)

I love all types of music well, except country lol (no offense)but, there is nothing like a good Gospel CD (Kim Burrell for instance). Some of my favorite shows are CSI, NCIS, Law & Order; to name a few. I like to try new things, so I guess I would be considered adventurous. Get to know me... and even if we don't make a love connection I'm a good woman so a lasting friendship is possible.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to iamthe1fouru74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps