shelly2525: Seeing what is out there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
shelly2525 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Juvenile Probation Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me....I consider myself to be a very out-going, sweet, down to earth and family oriented person! I love to laugh and I am looking for someone to laugh with me (and maybe at me!) and make me laugh also! I enjoy putting my hair up in a pony tail and hanging out at a park or the beach but also clean up nicely for a night out. I am definitely a girly girl who likes to get her nails and toes done but I would not call myself "high maintenance". I would say I just like to take care of myself!!! I love spending time with friends and family and I realize the importance of prioritizing family time and time for my career. I believe in spontaneity and surprises! I have a (14) year old son who is the "light" of my life!!!! He is my number one priority and I believe my most impartant role is "mom". I love children and would consider having at least one more! I am a juvenile probation officer and love helping kids!

I am looking for someone to hang out with, laugh with, talk to. Someone who is honest, caring, funny, fun and likes to try new things. I want someone who is honest and sincere and is through playing games and does not like drama!!!! A good sense of humor is a must!

I am all over the road in terms of music! I can say I am not a big fan of country music although, Clay Walker and Kenny Chessney are okay! I like pop, raggae, rap, alternative and even disco at times and pretty much any other type of music! Very diverse! Love movies!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a nice dinner and maybe a good bottle of wine. I also think hanging out at a sporting event would be a good way to get to know someone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps