Marianalbz: Meet interesting people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Piedmont, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Marianalbz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Sales Representative

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Is a little hard to talk about yourself once you probably will say good things :) Okay! I will try to say about my faults...
First I'm from Brazil and love my country and my culture... Well we have good things but believe me: more than Carnival and soccer. I'm living in the US since April 2011, and I'm enjoying it so much!
Have moment in your life that we need to put into practice our dreams: Being in contact with a new culture, Improve English ( Now learning Italian) foucused in my studies ( I'm taking Business) and for sure enjoy the life fulling it with new and old good cia :) Life its about share moments with people that we love.
As a good girl with Italian roots, I love to cook and do it for friends and family... its always a good time to plan a new dish... Movies? Exploring new places? Get the car and take same good pictures at California coast ? always.... Any place close to the ocean is gonna be a good time. I know that most f guys here in US, are used to exercise, play soccer, football, basketball etc.. I'm sorry I'm a kinda lazy girls but I can make cia to you... If is a hiking? yes :), I can do it...
I'm not looking for a prince, but for sure a man that knows how to treat a woman and its include have a good values and family orientated...If we cannot talk, laugh and share.. is gonna be hard.
Okay.. I promissed to tell my Faults...
I love music... but all the time (sometimes friends get crazy with me), I really angry if I didn't eat anything and If I wake up earlier I wanna wake up everybody... sorry :(

*I lOVE: Dogs, Blue and Green, Parks and trees, my family,to cook, Indepedence, help friends,hugs,watch movies, take a nap,talk with friends, Cold Play, Nirvana, Guns, One republic,swimming,beach,to do nothing with someone especial beside of me:)

*I HATE: Drugs,dishonesty, spicefood.

*DON'T SEND ME A MESSAGE: If you are looking play games and don't like to share yours desires,plans and thoughts. I really want to meet people with essence that think: "This has to be the good life"

If you like venturing out doing different things or do not mind making the casual and like to talk a good laugh about interesting stories, please send a message !

See you !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We need first to meet wich other before to say where and how. Probably not do so before great conversations by e-mail or chat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps