Kisha1122: Needing something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kenton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Kisha1122 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
College Student/Cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Honestly, I’m complicated. I am who I am. I spend most of my time with my family and friends. I work my ass off to get to where I am in life and my education is very important to me. I'm extremely ambitious to be a better person every day and to achieve my goals. I grew up in the country with little to nothing. Being from a single parent home, I'm very independent and I actually know the value of a dollar. I'm a real person! I don't fake my emotions or who I am to please anyone. I'm very affectionate and some find that annoying but that's just who I am. I enjoy the little things in life. I'm not looking for someone rich and famous to carry me away in a limo. I much rather have real love and compassion than any value of dollars. Yes, I would like my boyfriend to have a job and goals for his life but I'm not asking for you to be wealthy but to love what you do. I mean seriously, I'm studying to be a teacher, not a huge income coming my way. So don't be shy. I'm random, witty, humorous, and very down to earth. I'm just looking for someone to accept me for who I am and be real with me.

WARNING: No institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I had to choose a dream date, it would be laying in the bed of a pick up truck, looking up at the stars, having a great conversation and falling asleep in each other's arms. Usually first dates are dinner and a movie. But I really like being able to talk to one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kisha1122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married