anniedown2earth: I live for life, need someone to share my life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hercules, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
anniedown2earth is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
OK about me it is asking: I am six years single out of a 23 year marriage.I like making a differance in peoples lives. I am very independent, Happy, carefree, Honest,Hard working professional woman,trust worthy, and very loyal. I have a uplifting personality. If your my friend I will always be there.I enjoy the out doors, camping, walks on the beach. I love to go out but love to stay home and watch a movie. I enjoy cooking, baking and love a man that can cook. But if not thats ok. I am pretty simple don't ask for much. Love to laugh and make you laugh. I know when to be a lady, and know when to be silly. I enjoy the 70's and 90's music classic rock. I have a very demanding job that takes alot of my time, but will always find time for a friend and you. Thank you for reading my profile. Take Care and hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks, meet for a drink

Get the POF Mobile Apps