Marybolt: Seeking honest man not a skirt chaser
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood city, California
63 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Marybolt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Para Legal

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Archery and Horses; I am excited by my on line dress business and really into geting it rolling and my Legal Document Business.
I am interested in other cultures and other countries my dream is to get my business rolling so I can get my daughter into college and so I can travel to varias countries.
I do not enjoy people with closed minds and no adventure, lifes to short. I want to better my life.
I have a good sense of business I am not friverless.I have spent a good deal of time and money on other people, I like to get to a point of savings no investments dont intend to lose at this stage of life. I would love to work in other countries there is more to see then just here.
I am unique I am not the ordnary person, I do not let things get me down. I am energetic and I dont waste time, I do not see my self as a stay in one place sitter. I love all music ours and outside the country include. Africa is my dream to see -I do not like American Rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a lady, I expect to be treated with respect, not into bed hoping,not that I am not intimate when I am happy with a partner - I will let them know when the time is right; a relation is something to build on - - I like my home life, I am a private person - I do not seek marriage or move in. If it happens it happens. I like conversation and cuddling.