teddy_bear1772: A KING 4 A QUEEN
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Detroit, Michigan
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
teddy_bear1772 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to cook, barbque, play cards, shoot pool, bowling, I just got a gym membership i workout 5 days a week, fishing.

I work but am currently working at a maximum security detention center for youths, I want to buy a house this yr. I am currently going to school for criminal justice.

First & foremost I'm a God fearing man, a family orintated man who know how to tell the difference from a woman who knows what she wants & who just says she know. I belive action speaks louder than words. I have no time for bs, drama, & liars.

I listen to all kinds of music except heavy metal, not that good of a dancer but I will get out on the dance floor I always wanted to learn how to ballroom & salsa.

I have 5 kids 3 boys & 2 girls with two different women both of whom I was in long term relationships with. I love my children, they keep me busy, they're the reason why I am doing what I doing. I'm believe in leading by example & practice what you preach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teddy_bear1772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.