Nate5446: ¢£¡™¥%@©€¤»|«~°¿*•^
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
43 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Nate5446 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
i work and go to school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Nate
I'm originally from Montana but moved here almost 5 years ago. Me and my family did live in northern MN for a year while I was growing up. I love to travel and see interesting different places and cultures, which is something I got to do a great deal of while serving in the military a long time ago.

My son is five now I have him with me frequently and we always have a blast. His auntie got him a year long membership to the MN Children's Museum so we've been doing that.

I own a few nice suits and like to wear them any time I can.

I've been told I'm pretty funny, but its possible some may find me quite un-funny. currantly I'm going to school studying math and art to become a teacher. this left brain/right brain combination is very stimulating and I think that I can provide good conversation.

I'm a multi-instrumentalist and would like to have a band but it seems finding like minded musicians is way harder than meeting nice people here on POF or out and about around the cities. I'm honest as it gets and don't play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably not a heavy metal concert. or any concert for that matter. I do love concerts and live music of all types, including heavy metal.