Kissieface79: Honest, Sense of Humor, & a Big Heart?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kissieface79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About kissieface79
First and foremost I'm a mommy to two adorable girls. They keep me busy with all of their activities but I enjoy grown-up time too; movies, drinks, beach, dinner, comedy night, sports games, and bbqs with friends are my favorites. (Not really a bar/club scene kind of girl though). Friends and family mean the world to me; I am not a materialistic person. Honest, easy going, and a good sense of humor are a few traits that I would use to describe myself. Guys often ask if I'm more of a girlie girl or a tomboy...I'd have to say I'm a 50/50 split! (I grew up watching football/basketball games with my dad and rode bikes with the boys all while wearing dresses and bows in my hair). :)

Update: I will admit that it's extremely flattering to be messaged by several guys but I think that I should elaborate a little bit about myself and what I am looking for. I would love to meet an amazing guy to date with the possibility of a long term relationship; however I am not looking for an instant relationship after just a week of dating and am NOT fond of the clingy types. I have a history of falling for the infamous "bad boys" but I've grown up since then and can usually spot them a mile away! Now, I tend to be attracted to the down to earth, normal, sportsy kinds of guys opposed to the guys with flashy cars and manicures nicer than mine. Lol. I have a good job and am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for my equal and have no interest in being anyones accessory, resource, or convenience. I absolutely LOVE kids but am not looking to have any more of my own.

Dating is crazy enough as it is so if you have no free time to date and all of your pictures are you at the club or in the bathroom mirror I am not the girl for you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something short and sweet so we can escape easily in the event that we hate each other! J/K. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kissieface79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.