hotmom2010: Looking for nice honest man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
hotmom2010 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Office admin for HVAC company

Most recent pics aftet a huge weight loss!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am twenty eight years young. I have a seven year old daughter who means everything to me. We like to dance and play around and go for walks together. I live in Livermore, CA. I am the type of woman that likes to get out of the house even if it is just to go for a walk. I enjoy working out at the gym or at home. I just ran my first 5K with my time being 34:47 and my first 10K with my time at 1:11. I have recently lost 50lbs!!

What I am looking for: a guy who will understand that my daughter comes first in everything. If you’re not looking for somewhat of a relationship please do not message me. Someone who is kind hearted, supportive, caring, and likes kids. Also I would like a guy who is serious but has a sense of humor. I do not want a boy I want a man. I am done with high school drama. If you think your this guy hit me up with a message. Looks are not a huge thing to me as long as you are clean. (Sorry had to say it) Also money is not a huge thing I can have fun without money. It’s nice to have don’t get me wrong but I am not the spoil me type. I do not mind a man with kids because they are the ones that seem to better understand that my daughter comes first. Not that other guys do not understand so if you do not have kids that is fine as well. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotmom2010 you MUST meet the following criteria: