tinabena: someone kind, funny and open-minded
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
tinabena is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to spend time outdoors. I love camping, biking and spending time near the ocean or lakes. I'd like to find someone to try new things with. I'd love to try kiteboarding or surfing but would like someone fun to go with and share the experience. I'm new to California and would like someone to go to local music shows with because I love finding new music. I am big into Indie music, bluegrass, reggae, and alternative. The more obscure and hard to find, the better, I also have respect for the classics like Elvis Costello (the real king of rock), and bob marley. I like bands like trampled by turtles, the yeah yeah yeah's, silversun pickups, tegan and Sara, the XX, phoenix, etc. I feel like it's a pretty diverse taste in music. I can tolerate some top 10 radio but mostly I avoid it and country, and most rap.

I'm pretty laid back by nature and can be quiet at first. I tend to open up once I start to get how a person ticks. My sense of humor can be pretty sarcastic but I like to laugh a lot. I sometimes just like acting like a goofball. Someone I can joke around with is important to me. Talking about music or art can usually get a conversation going with me. I've been looking for a new line of work and am kinda broke so sometimes I just like to stay in and watch a movie and wouldn't mind finding someone to use as a cushion. Family is important to me even though we don't always agree on a lot. Lately I've been spending a lot of time with my two nieces and their dog. I watch the younger one a couple days a week so she doesn't end up in daycare with strangers. It's got me thinking I might want kids someday in the not so distant future but I do like being able to hand them off when they're crabby to their mom and dad so I'm not 100% sure but I think if I were in a stable relationship I'd want it more.

I'm more interested in enjoying life and being relaxed and happy than having a lot of money, balance in work and life are important. Work hard play hard I guess. I try to live a healthy and natural life. I don't eat meat or fish and am passionate about healthy food. I try to stay away from greasy fast food and processed food but I do love occasional taco bell or grilled cheese from in and out. I'm not entirely opposed to dating someone that eats meat as long as they respect that I choose not to and that what goes into my body is important to me. I enjoy cooking as well but since I hate doing dishes I eat out more than I eat in. I like going out for Mexican, Chinese, and Thai the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. Maybe dinner and drinks or a movie. Maybe a walk through a park or the zoo. I just want a chance to talk and see if there's any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinabena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke