R-Paul: cool guy, 4 a sweet heart to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Manassas, Virginia
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
R-Paul is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Realestate investor

How did i get here

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
I Enjoy most things in life, family, kids, pets, friends, our time together. Loyalty, honor, & a little charm and a good company is part of my life style. Enjoy everyday
also I like hiking / walks in city, some kickball and most out door fun, I'm tall, light brown hair, blue eyes,
I have realestate for my work, so I have more clost time for our relationship if we match well. I Prefer more light skin, for the sun will aging your skin fast, and like red, or brown or light hair pull my eyes, but a good woman will pull my eye. I think good times / clost times is a part of a good relationship I hope to find a woman that far good shape to enjoy our time together, sports, great out door fun too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date ! I would think we be able to talk, to learn more about each other maybe a short hike to sweet place like great falls, it flat and easy to get to, or just seat down for coffee, or drink I'm not a big drinker so maybe a walk the river, or old town. A snuggle up to a fireplace. So many things too do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to R-Paul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.