TroubleWithTheCurves: If you can be Batman, be Batman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendale, New York
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TroubleWithTheCurves is looking for a relationship.
Some college
City employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I take care of myself physically and mentally as best as I can. I am into fitness and eating "somewhat" healthy lol. I would like to find someone who lives the same. Let's go work out together! Also to find someone who appreciates and notices the little things. I like to have fun and travel when I can. I don't discriminate and I like women with tattoos although it's not a necessity. No tattoos is fine as well . I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and a good comedy. I'm a big Mets and Giants fan but I'm not prejudice towards Yankees and jets fans either. I love a lazy day just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a 1st date I feel the best places are either somewhere quiet or where the music isn't too loud so you can talk and actually listen to what the other person has to say. Maybe at a restaurant or a quiet lounge.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TroubleWithTheCurves you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40

Get the POF Mobile Apps