chocolate_lilly: Looking for a non-douchy trype a man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
chocolate_lilly is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Pastry chef\ student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

Ok, I've come to find out that this is necessary to say and be up front about. Who doesn't have a car in l.a. guys; ESPECIALLY!? I own my own car, but will not be picking any man up, especially for a date. So please, save us both the time.

Well.. I'm Mexican- American woman. No kids and never been married. I'm trying this out and see if it actually works. I'm easy going, very simple and low maintenance. If you'd like to know anything, feel free to ask.
Just to add, I don't like guys younger than me, but I definitely love older men! I'm very sarcastic with a dry sense of humor and very.upfront.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't want to dictate a first date or have presumptuous ideas of how it should go. As long as we can talk, have a conversation, maybe a drink and laugh.... Possibilities are great! Someone with a good sense of humor,knows what they like and want. No need to waste each others time. Just be upfront! I respect that a hell of a lot more than you trying to bullsh*t me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolate_lilly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke