Brydonv91: Worthy of bringing home to mom
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gresham, Oregon
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brydonv91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Electrician in the making

Slimming down

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey my name is Brydon. Since no one wants to read a novel, here is the short and sweet about me. Want to know more? Feel free to ask me questions.

I am freshly 22.
I own a car.
I have 3 younger sisters that mean the world to me.
I am well fed, but am working on becoming healthier and slimming down.
I LOVE SPORTS. Hockey is numero uno.
I have a career and am making progress towards it.
I know how to treat a woman.
I cook and clean
Yes sir, no ma'am, its called manners.
I promise I can make you laugh.
I am not a pig, pervert, or douche bag.
I want something real.
I will treat my girl better than any guy has before, and that's a promise.
I'm a charmer.
If you can cook, we should just get married, because I LOVE food and that's truly an understatement.

Questions? I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me, a first date should be something fun and exciting, where you can also get to know the person. Doing something that is original in my mind sticks out better than just dinner and a movie.