Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
starr65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
school district

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Virginia
Hi my name is Virginia
i'm a single mom of one son i,m a very honest person i believe in treating people the way i want to b treated.,I am very out going and very family oriented,i have a nice sense of humor with a heart of gold,always smiling,never hesitate to help someone in need.I have a soft heart for the elderly and kids,i don't smoke or drink,or do drugs of any kind.I enjoy cooking,cleaning,doing laundry,enjoy watching sports,i enjoy going to church on sundays,i like to bowl,shoot pool,bar-b-que,amusement parks or just staying home enjoying quality time with that special person,one who knows how to treat and respect me like the queen i am and i will treat and respect him like the king he is.I like r&b music,oldies,blues,gospel. I am looking for a GOD FEARING MAN with similar interest one who believes in friendship first, and maybe commitment if we both feel the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date i would like to meet at a neutral place and talk just to get acquainted and see if we have the same interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starr65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps