Robertwalsh: Looking to meet someone special!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Babylon, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Robertwalsh is looking for a relationship.
Some University
business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Robert walsh
I love to ski,scuba dive, work out, reading and going to the movies.I love music including Coldplay,Tom Petty,Dave Mattews,Neil Young and Bob Marley.Traveling is also something I really enjoy and have been to many countries including Mexico,Canada,Chile,Colombia Cuba,Egypt,Jordan,Israel,Spain,France Italy and many more!I live in Western Suffolk but can't sit still and often go to N.Y.C,Fire Island and the Hamptons or Montauk.I consider myself very easy to get along with and am very flexible as far as going places and doing things. I Am in the nursery,landscape business but I recently returned from South America and am considering starting a business there.I think I have some good ideas so with hard work and dedication I think things will work out fine!You have to take chances in life,it makes it exciting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would just like to meet for drinks,get to know each other and if everything goes well have dinner together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps