bigkahunasnj: Awesome to HUG!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Freehold, New Jersey
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
bigkahunasnj is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun guy who smiles endlessly and is a big communicator. A great talker and listener who cares about family and friends and looks to bring out the best in everyone.

A divorced Dad who has time to share with someone new. My two high school aged kids are a huge part of my life as I share my time with them. As they drive and look toward college, I look forward to the next phase of my life.

I love to travel, go to the beach and do a variety of fun things in all seasons.

I am a good guy who is open to new things and enjoying experiences with someone special. Let's talk and see if we can get to know one another.

First lets talk and then decide what makes sense. I am looking for a companion to share new experiences with. Let's have some fun and see how it goes one step at a time. It will never be boring. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As appropriate to the person. Quiet spot to talk works. Generally, a nice dinner with some music around or after will work if we seem to hit if off on the phone. Take it form there. Light and casual lunch may also be a good first step.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigkahunasnj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.