ShadySonDooLa: Indobitably
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ShadySonDooLa is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Chemical Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
was forced to mature at a very young age. My son has been with me since he was 6 months. He's almost 8 now. Due to this, I tend to find myself more attracted to older woman, as they are usually more settled and match my maturity level best. I'm not trying to discourage anyone, merely stating common occurrence.

Over the years I have obtained so much vast knowledge in so little time. I am probably the most logical person you'll ever meet. Figuring out how and why things work has led me to become quite the handyman. I can fix and build many things including computers, cars, and carpentry. I'm also certified to install car electronics and have a license in botany. I can also cook like a beast. I've taught myself almost everything I know, and have worked hard to be where I am today. n.

I'm currently taking my last semester at CCRI for Chemical Technology. I work at a large sampling lab testing for pollution and hydrocarbons in the environment. After my degree I plan on trying to get into a pharmaceutical company, as that's where the major cashflow is. I have my own Car and Money, and am working on getting a house so my son can finally have the home he deserves.

I'm looking for my queen. Someone to always have my back and I can share everything with. Someone who knows and understand the concepts of respect, honor, ambition, and fortitude. We have so much to offer, yet only the wind takes notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date depends on the vibe I get, but I tend to stay old fashioned with Dinner and a movie. Maybe dinner and drink out at the bar or even mini-golf. It really depends on what I think you'd get the most fun out of.