littlehikergirl: Authentic, no makeup, no photo shop, just me. :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thousand oaks, California
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
littlehikergirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

under matillijas waterfall 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by to see me in the plenty of fish aquarium! I’m looking forward to making more friends that share my interest for the outdoors and an active lifestyle. I have a strong sense of loyalty, honesty and integrity and I am looking to spend time with people of similar values.

I love to be outside, hence the "sun"-fish. I'm the kind of person who would rather go for a hike outside than go watch a movie. I love outdoor recreation and learning new things. I just finished my hunter's education but have yet to do my first hunt. I'd like to do some fishing too (please teach me). I went spelunking for the first time last year and found it fascinating. Two other things I like and plan on doing more of include brazilian jujitsu (we should wrestle) and sprint triathlons. I recently participated in my first sprint triathlon, the Avia Wildflower Triathlon in May of 2012. I enjoy being active and I also enjoy some girl things including gardening, eating chocolate, cooking and baking.

I'm fit and trim. I love to be casual in jeans and t-shirt but I can get dressed up in heels just as easily for a night out. I enjoy most types of music such as rock, classic rock, some rap, R&B, gospel, most anything including country. Garth Brooks, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley's "Little Momments" and "She's Everything" are a few that I like.

The biggest goals I have are to create my own philanthropy, travel the world to see as many countries as my grandma (she's been to 134 and all 7 continents, yes Antarctica too. I've only been to 12 countries so far), I also plan to build an amazing self sustaining business that provides me with quality of lifestyle. By quality of lifestyle, I mean be able to spend time the people I love, WHEN we want and WHERE we want without worrying about financial stability or having to ask for vacation time. I have other more immediate goals too but those are the really BIG LONG TERM ones. I'm very passionate about doing volunteer work and being a positive member of my community. I participated in the American Cancer Society's Relay For Life and the 18th Annual Love Run in 2011 which benefits the meals on wheels program. I try to do something every quarter.

I’m a pretty easygoing person who likes to keep life simple. You might be the one I’m looking for, but there is only one way to find out… = ) Shared experiences shape the course of all relationships, chemistry is very important but that's something people can truly experience only when they're spending time together.

I believe fairy tales have lessons to teach us and I believe in "happily ever after". Every story has challenges, if we want our happy ending, we must overcome those challenges, face our fears and fight for what we believe in. I believe good communication is the key to success and that attitude is everything. My parents are still together after 35 years and my grandparents after 55 years of marriage are still in love. Through them I know that a lifetime of love and happiness is attainable.

I am the second oldest of four. I have two brothers and a sister and I love them too. Strong family ties and values are important to me so I hope you love your family too. :)That's all I'll say for now and hopefully it wasn't too much to read. Drop me a message and I'll do my best to get back to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You choose. I like a man who knows how to make decisions and knows what he wants. We could do something fun together such as bouldering or rock climbing, race go-karts, go for a walk where things are pretty... anything that will allow us to get to know each other.

Please be local to Ventura county area or valley area, I'm not looking for a two hour drive to date you, nor am I flying out to Florida or the east coast for a first date. Sorry, just being pragmatic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlehikergirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke